Jun EVENTS 2017 More
30 - Jul 4
SUBUD USA NATIONAL GATHERING Pearlstone Retreat and Conference Center, Reistertown, Maryland. Contact
 
Jul EVENTS 2017 More
1
WORLD LATIHAN - 20:00 (Los Angeles) - 21:00 (Mexico City) - 22:00 (Bogota) - 23:00 (New York/Santiago de Chile)
 
2
WORLD LATIHAN - 3:00 (GMT) - 4:00 (London) - 5:00 (Paris) - 10:00 (Jakarta) - 13:00 (Sydney) - 15:00 (New Zealand)
 
6 - 16
New
ZONE 4 MEETING in Greece. For more details please go to:
https://www.subud-zone4.org/zone-meeting-and-gathering/
 
18 - 19
SDIA BOARD MEETING - Montreal, QC, Canada at the Subud house
 
20 - 23
SDIA ANNUAL GENERAL MEMBERS MEETING -  Montreal, QC
 
31 - Aug 6
SUBUD GERMANY NATIONAL CONGRESS AND FAMILY HOLIDAY, Haus Nordhelle, West Germany. Details and registration at www.subudkongress.de
 
Aug EVENTS 2017 More
6 - 13
SUBUD BRITAIN FAMILY GATHERING AND CONGRESS, Culford School, Culford Bury St. Edmunds. For details please check the congress website
 
6
WORLD LATIHAN - 03:00 (Los Angeles) - 05:00 (Bogota/Mexico City) - 06:00 (New York/Santiago de Chile) - 10:00 (GMT) - 11:00 (London) - 12:00 (Paris) - 17:00 (Jakarta) - 20:00 (Sydney) - 22:00 (New Zealand)
 
10 - 13
 SUBUD RDC NATIONAL CONGRESS  to be held in Matadi  365 km from Kinshasa
 
15 - 18
WORLD CONGRESS ORGANISING TEAM MEETING in Freiburg, Germany
 
18 - 25
WORLD SUBUD COUNCIL meets in Freiburg, Germany
 
24 - 26
25th ANNIVERSARY OF SUBUD UKRAINE in Cherkassy. Contact Matvey Maslov
 
25 - 28
SIHA and SICA WEEKEND - Where Spirituality and Practice meet at Chateau de Tribomont, Belgium
more
Sep EVENTS 2017 More
2
WORLD LATIHAN - 13:00 (Los Angeles) - 15:00 (Bogota/Mexico City) - 16:00 (New York/Santiago de Chile) - 20:00 (GMT) - 21:00 (London) - 22:00 (Paris)
 
3
WORLD LATIHAN - 03:00 (Jakarta) - 06:00 (Sydney) - 08:00 (New Zealand)
 
17 - 22
ZONE 6 ANNUAL ZONAL MEETING in Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo. Zone 6 includes French and Portuguese-speaking African countries: RDC, Congo Brazaville, Angola and Benin.
 
30
WORLD LATIHAN - 20:00 (Los Angeles) - 21:00 (Mexico City) - 22:00 (Bogota) - 23:00 (New York/Santiago de Chile)
 
Oct EVENTS 2017 More
1
WORLD LATIHAN - 3:00 (GMT) - 4:00 (London) - 5:00 (Paris) -  10:00 (Jakarta) - 13:00 (Sydney) - 15:00 (New Zealand)
 
6 - 8
ZONE 7 ANNUAL ZONAL MEETING in Havana, Cuba. Zone 7 includes Canada, the USA, Mexico, Suriname and Cuba. Contact zone7rep@subud.mx
 
14 - 15
AUSTRIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS 2017  For details please contact  office@subud.at 
 
Nov EVENTS 2017 More
5
WORLD LATIHAN - 02:00 (Los Angeles) - 04:00 (Mexico City) - 05:00 (New York/Bogota) - 07:00 (Santiago de Chile) - 10:00 (GMT) - 10:00 (London) - 11:00 (Paris) - 17:00 (Jakarta) - 21:00 (Sydney) - 23:00 (New Zealand)
 
Dec EVENTS 2017 More
2
WORLD LATIHAN - 12:00 (Los Angeles) - 14:00 (Mexico City) - 15:00 (New York/Bogota) - 17:00 (Santiago de Chile) - 20:00 (GMT) - 20:00 (London) - 21:00 (Paris)
 
3
WORLD LATIHAN - 03:00 (Jakarta) - 07:00 (Sydney) - 09:00 (New Zealand)
 
Jul EVENTS 2018 More
28 - Aug 8
NEW
THE 15TH SUBUD WORLD CONGRESS will be held in Freiburg, Germany